Studentische Interessenvertretung
 

Unfortunately, we cannot provide all of our content in English. If the selected content is not available in English, you will automatically be redirected to the German page.

 

Old Exam Sale SoSe2021

Dear students!

We have news about the sale of old exams! We are able to reopen the sale of old exams and try to offer you many old exams online.

Please read the information carefully and pay attention to the special dates!

You can pick up the old exams after previous order starting from 01.07.2021!

The KIT hygiene regulations apply!

Instructions
  • Order: https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/altklausurbestellung
  • Orders are valid for one week. Please pick up the exams promptly!
  • Ordered before 10 a.m.: can be picked up on the same day, otherwise not until the following day.
  • Pick-up location: foyer of the Mechanical Engineeering Building (Building 10.23)
  • When: Monday through Friday, 4-6 p.m.
  • Hygiene measures:
    • Mandatory masks: OP masks, FFP2 or respectively masks of the standards KN95/N95
    • Safety distance of 1,50m!
    • Pick-up slots to avoid queues. Please come only within the following time periods:

        16.00-16.10: matriculation number with a 0 at the end
        16.10-16.20: matriculation number with a 1 at the end
        16.20-16.30: matriculation number with a 2 at the end
        16.30-16.40: matriculation number with a 3 at the end
        16.40-16.50: matriculation number with a 4 at the end
        17.00-17.10: matriculation number with a 5 at the end
        17.10-17.20: matriculation number with a 6 at the end
        17.20-17.30: matriculation number with a 7 at the end
        17.30-17.40: matriculation number with an 8 at the end
        17.40-17.50: matriculation number with a 9 at the end

Old Exams Online

We have asked all examiners if we are allowed to upload the old exams. If we are allowed to do so, we will upload them continuously in our ILIAS course. Unfortunately we could not put many exams online until now: https://ilias.studium.kit.edu/ilias.php?ref_id=1366903&cmd=view&cmdClass=ilrepositorygui&cmdNode=ug&baseClass=ilrepositorygui

However, many profs do not want their old exams to be viewed online either. Therefore printing is the best compromise to be able to give you as many exams as possible to study at the end of the day. Many professors now also put exams online themselves, so feel free to look through the materials of your courses again.
 
Examination Protocols

ou can still order protocols and we will send them to you by mail. In order to keep the queues short, we do not offer a pick-up service for the time being. Please order early before the exams, experience has shown that the mail takes a little longer than you may be used to from the world's leading mail order company with premium shipping. You can find the form here:  https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/protokollversand 

  Further FAQ 
Can I order for fellow students?
Sure, gladly. We also want to avoid queuing and minimize waiting times. Feel free to order for your fellow students, your shared apartment, or your neighbors so fewer have to come to campus. You are also welcome to pick up orders from fellow students, you just need to know the name that was ordered under.
Can I have my exams shipped to me?

We are not able to ship exams! If you do not have the possibility to pick up your exams, please ask your fellow students in Karlsruhe. If you really have no other possibility, please send an email to klausurabholungatfs-fmc [punkt] kit [punkt] edu

Are all exams up to date?

We try to provide all exams up to date until the start of the sale. Due to the current problems with viewing dates, it may happen that institutes do not want to publish the exams yet. You can find out whether your exam is up to date on the overview on our website: https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/altklausuren/mach_neu.

I can't find my exam in the list!

   We do not have official solutions for all exams. In this case we cannot offer old exams. However, there might be students who have already written the subject and have created an exam protocol for it. You can find a list of protocols here: https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/protokolle/mach. If you have found protocols, you can order them here: https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/protokollversand.

I still have open questions!

   Please send us a mail to klausurabholungatfs-fmc [punkt] kit [punkt] edu, we will try to answer your mails.

Learning group exchange

As it was not easy to find new learning partners this year, we would like to point you to our learning group exchange. Here you can post if you are looking for a learning group or if there is room for one or two more people in your learning group. You can find the learning group exchange in our Ilias course, to write or read a post you have to join the course first.

Link: https://ilias.studium.kit.edu/goto.php?target=frm_1363585&client_id=produktiv

We look forward to seeing you and hope you are all healthy and hopefully stay that way!

Kind regards
Your student council

Studentische Interessenvertretung

Altklausurenverkauf SoSe2021

Hallo liebe Studis!

Wir haben Neuigkeiten zum Altklausurenverkauf! Wir können den Altklausurenverkauf wieder öffnen und versuchen euch viele Altklausuren online zu ermöglichen. 

Bitte lest euch die Informationen aufmerksam durch und beachtet auch die Sondertermine!

Ihr könnt die Altklausuren nach vorheriger Bestellung ab 01.07.2021 bei uns abholen!

Es gelten die Hygienebestimmungen des KIT!

Anleitung
  • Bestellung: https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/altklausurbestellung
  • Bestellungen sind eine Woche gültig. Bitte holt die Klausuren zeitnah ab!
  • Bis 10 Uhr bestellt: am selben Tag abholbar, sonst erst am Folgetag
  • Abholort: Foyer des Maschinenbauhochhauses (Geb. 10.23)
  • Wann: Montag bis Freitag, 16-18 Uhr
  • Hygienemaßnahmen:
    • Maskenpflicht: OP-Masken, FFP2 oder respektive Masken der Normen KN95/N95
    • Sicherheitsabstand von 1,50m!
  • Abholslots um Schlangenbildung zu vermeiden. Kommt bitte nur innerhalb von folgenden Zeiträumen:

 

  • 16.00-16.10: Matrikelnummer mit einer 0 am Ende
  • 16.10-16.20: Matrikelnummer mit einer 1 am Ende
  • 16.20-16.30: Matrikelnummer mit einer 2 am Ende
  • 16.30-16.40: Matrikelnummer mit einer 3 am Ende
  • 16.40-16.50: Matrikelnummer mit einer 4 am Ende 
  • 17.00-17.10: Matrikelnummer mit einer 5 am Ende
  • 17.10-17.20: Matrikelnummer mit einer 6 am Ende
  • 17.20-17.30: Matrikelnummer mit einer 7 am Ende
  • 17.30-17.40: Matrikelnummer mit einer 8 am Ende
  • 17.40-17.50: Matrikelnummer mit einer 9 am Ende
Altklausuren Online

Wir haben alle Prüfer angefragt, ob wir die Altklausuren hochladen dürfen. Wenn uns dies erlaubt wird, laden wir diese laufend in unserem ILIAS Kurs hoch. Leider konnten wir bis jetzt noch nicht viele Klausuren online stellen:  https://ilias.studium.kit.edu/ilias.php?ref_id=1366903&cmd=view&cmdClass=ilrepositorygui&cmdNode=ug&baseClass=ilrepositorygui

 

Viele Profs möchten allerdings auch nicht, dass ihre Altklausuren online eingesehen werden können. Deshalb ist das Drucken der beste Kompromiss, um am Ende des Tages möglichst viele Klausuren zum Lernen an euch weitergeben zu können. Viele Profs stellen mittlerweile aber auch selbst Klausuren online, schaut euch also gerne auch die Materialien eurer Kurse nochmal durch.

Prüfungsprotokolle

Ihr könnt weiterhin Protokolle bestellen und wir senden euch diese per Post. Um die Schlangen weiterhin kurz zu halten, bieten wir vorerst keine Abholung dieser an. Bitte bestellt frühzeitig vor den Prüfungen, die Post dauert erfahrungsgemäß etwas länger als ihr es vielleicht von dem weltweit führenden Versandhändler mit Premiumversand gewohnt seid. Das Formular findest du hier: https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/protokollversand 

  Weitere FAQ 
Kann ich für Kommilitonen bestellen?

Klar, gerne. Wir wollen auch die Schlangenbildung zu vermeiden und Wartezeiten minimieren. Bestellt gerne für eure Kommilitonen, eure WG oder eure Nachbarn mit, damit weniger auf den Campus kommen müssen. Ihr könnt auch gerne Bestellungen von Kommilitonen abholen, ihr müsst einfach den Namen wissen, unter dem bestellt wurde.

Kann ich meine Klausuren auch zu mir verschicken lassen?

Wir können keine Klausuren verschicken! Wenn ihr nicht die Möglichkeit habt, Klausuren abzuholen, fragt hierfür bitte eure Kommiliton*Innen in Karlsruhe. Solltet ihr wirklich keine andere Möglichkeit haben, schickt bitte eine Mail an klausurabholungatfs-fmc [punkt] kit [punkt] edu

Sind alle Klausuren auf dem aktuellen Stand?

Wir versuchen, bis zum Verkaufsstart alle Klausuren aktuell zur Verfügung zu stellen. Aufgrund der aktuellen Probleme bei Einsichtsterminen kann es vereinzelt vorkommen, dass Institute die Klausuren noch nicht veröffentlichen wollen. Ob eure Klausur aktuell ist, erfahrt ihr auf der Übersicht auf unserer Website: https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/altklausuren/mach_neu

Ich finde meine Klausur nicht in der Liste!

Wir haben nicht zu allen Klausuren offizielle Lösungen der Institute. In diesem Fall können wir auch keine Altklausuren anbieten. Allerdings gibt es vielleicht Studis, die das Fach schon geschrieben haben und dafür ein Prüfungsprotokoll angelegt haben. Eine Liste der Protokolle findet ihr hier: https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/protokolle/mach. Wenn ihr Protokolle gefunden habt, könnt ihr diese hier bestellen: https://www.fs-fmc.kit.edu/protokollversand

Ich habe noch offene Fragen!

Schreib uns bitte eine Mail an klausurabholungatfs-fmc [punkt] kit [punkt] edu, wir versuchen eure Mails zu beantworten.

Lerngruppenbörse

Da es auch in diesem Jahr nicht einfach war neue Lernpartner zu finden, wollen wir euch nochmal auf unsere Lerngruppenbörse hinweisen. Hier könnt ihr reinschreiben, ob ihr eine Lerngruppe sucht, oder ob in eurer Lerngruppe noch Platz für ein oder zwei Leute mehr ist. Die Lerngruppenbörse findet ihr in unserem Ilias-Kurs, um einen Beitrag zu verfassen oder zu lesen, müsst ihr dem Kurs zuerst beitreten.

Link: https://ilias.studium.kit.edu/goto.php?target=frm_1363585&client_id=produktiv

Wir freuen uns auf euch und hoffen, dass ihr alle gesund seid und hoffentlich auch bleibt!

Liebe Grüße

Eure Fachschaft